5 star review  Kelly cut & coloured my hair today. It turned out fab as usual. Kelly listens to what you want and steers you in the right direction. Book an appointment - you wont be disappointed.

    thumb Trish McCoy
    9/16/2020

    5 star review  Great Hair Salon very Professional Hair Stylists Nothing is too much trouble to get you the look that you want.

    thumb Adam Milligan
    9/11/2020

    5 star review  Had my hair cut by Robyn on Wednesday night I m saying cut but it was a total restyle I left feeling like a new person Loved the salon bright lively fresh clean friendly PPE aware Ticks all the boxes Highly recommend it Worth travelling to Have just blow dried my new style for the 1st time Perfect and easy to do 5 star

    thumb pat moore
    9/04/2020

    5 star review  Friendly staff, quick service and good prices!

    thumb matthew hopkins
    8/28/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely love coming to Hair and Co , everyone is always so accommodating and helpful. The Salon has gone out of its way for Health and Saftey due to Covid 19 and I feel safe getting my hair cut. The Salon itself is very modern and the staff are extremely knowledgable and will advise on the right look to suit you everytime. Highly recommend this Hair Salon.

    thumb Sian McConnell-Porter
    8/22/2020

    5 star review  Fitted me in really quickly, reasonable price and lovely ladies

    thumb Pauline Planck
    7/23/2020

    5 star review  Great very nice staff

    thumb May Mccormick
    7/22/2020

    5 star review  Professional friendly great team

    thumb Zorica Wilson
    2/26/2020

    5 star review  I got my hair cut on Wednesday the 5th for my birthday which is the 7th and it was amazing I really love how they did my hair :))

    thumb Whippedcreamand Toffee
    2/08/2020