5 star review  Absolutely love coming to Hair and Co , everyone is always so accommodating and helpful. The Salon has gone out of its way for Health and Saftey due to Covid 19 and I feel safe getting my hair cut. The Salon itself is very modern and the staff are extremely knowledgable and will advise on the right look to suit you everytime. Highly recommend this Hair Salon.

    thumb Sian McConnell-Porter
    8/22/2020

    5 star review  Fitted me in really quickly, reasonable price and lovely ladies

    thumb Pauline Planck
    7/23/2020

    5 star review  Great very nice staff

    thumb May Mccormick
    7/22/2020

    5 star review  Professional friendly great team

    thumb Zorica Wilson
    2/26/2020

    5 star review  I got my hair cut on Wednesday the 5th for my birthday which is the 7th and it was amazing I really love how they did my hair :))

    thumb Whippedcreamand Toffee
    2/08/2020

    5 star review  Kelly is BACK and my hair is as it should be GORGEOUS thank you Kelly and welcome back xx

    thumb Reg Gipp
    1/26/2020

    5 star review  Fab staff and brill job on my lovely nails by Rebecca

    thumb Sharon Johnston
    12/18/2019

    5 star review  The best team ever. Really enjoy going in the Craic is always great and they always make you feel welcome x Mel did the best job as usual thank you x

    thumb pauline shields
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  First time tonight and Melanie did a great job the best cut I've had. I've needed my hair cut for a long time and am really glad I chose Hair and Co. I would highly recommend, great atmosphere even for the end of the day, I was made to feel really welcome. Thanks 🙂

    thumb shannon hawthorne
    2/21/2019